WHAT WE OFFER

Insurance Agent
An Independent Agency

We represent numerous insurance companies and we are able to navigate the complex process so you don't have to. We offer each client a free service to help them locate the LOWEST cost of insurance possible. 

COMMERCIAL INSURANCE

 

We offer a wide selection of tailor-made insurance solutions for your construction, transportation, trucking, and delivery businesses. 

PERSONAL INSURANCE

 

By employing a total risk management process for all our clients we are able to offer products to meet each persons individual needs.

BENEFITS

 

We offer life, health, and annuity insurance. The Szura Team will help analyze your various options and suggest the best alternatives for your needs.

The Agency

 

WHO WE ARE

Szura Insurance Services has been an independent agency for over 55 years. We offer a wide variety of products and services to meet both personal and commercial insurance needs.

WHAT WE DO

The Szura Team specializes in a professional approach to personal and commercial asset protection by delivering a broad range of insurance products tailored specifically to our customers’ needs. We do this through product knowledge, competitive pricing, staff expertise, and superior service. Our licensed agents 

become your personal advocates. They will help assess each client's needs, explain the complexities of insurance in simple terms and guide them to make the best decision to meet their personal and commercial insurance needs. 

 
 

Meet The Team

IMG_4420.JPG

Matthew T. Szura

President

Licensed Agent

mszura@szuraagency.com

_MG_6777.jpg

Sue Lyons

Accounting Manager

slyons@szuraagency.com

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Suana Klein

Commercial Account Manager

Licensed Agent

sklein@szuraagency.com

_MG_6625.jpg

Deb Gwyn

Commercial Account Manager

Licensed Agent

dgwyn@szuraagency.com

_MG_6684.jpg

Robert M. Gallagher

Licensed Agent

Cell: 248.709.6003

rgallagher@szuraagency.com

IMG_8389.JPG

Crystal King

Commercial Account Manager

Licensed Agent

CISR,  CAWC & Notary

cking@szuraagency.com

IMG_4209.jpg

Melissa Reinhardt

Production Management

CISR, CIC

mreinhardt@szuraagency.com

IMG_7983 (1).jpg

Brittney Rankin

Commercial Account Manager

Licensed Agent, CISR

brankin@szuraagency.com

IMG_9233_edited_edited.jpg

Anthony J. Szura

Licensed Agent

Cell: 248.770.9711

aszura@szuraagency.com

_MG_6415.jpg

Mathew Hailperin

Licensed Agent

Cell: 586.212.4957

mhailperin@szuraagency.com

Gabriella Allen

Receptionist

gallen@szuraagency.com

IMG_5723.JPG

Alicia J. Owens

Receptionist

CISR, AIS, Notary

aowens@szuraagency.com

IMG_5598.JPG

Neil Schwartz

Benefits Advisor

CLU, ChFC

Cell: 248.342.4284

neilschw1@gmail.com

_MG_6543.jpg

 

Douglas E. Charon

Licensed Agent, CIC

Cell: 586.484.4862

dcharon@szuraagency.com

IMG_8307.JPG

 

Kevin Gibson

Licensed Agent

MBA/USAF Veteran

Cell: 906.203.9477

kgibson@szuraagency.com

IMG_7571.jpg

 

Bonnie Horning

Personal Lines Account Manager

Licensed Agent

bhorning@szuraagency.com

IMG_7539.jpg

 

Alexa Haworth

Personal Lines Representative

CISR

ahaworth@szuraagency.com

109 E 4TH STREET
ROCHESTER, 
MICHIGAN 48307

Email: info@szuraagency.com
Tel:  248.651.4487

Fax: 248.651.3751

Office Hours:

8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Monday thru Friday

For general inquiries, please fill in the following contact form:

Thanks for submitting! We will contact you within 24 business hours.

 

CONTACT OUR AGENCY TODAY